India vs Australia 2nd ODI Dream 11 Prediction, (IND vs AUS) Players, Captain and Vice Captain

    Dream11 predictions for the 2nd ODI between India and Australia in Sydney on Sunday.

    After a convincing win the 1st ODI for Australia, who won by a margin of 66 runs at the SCG, the hosts will meet India in the 2nd ODI on Sunday, November 29, at the same venue. India need to win the 2nd ODI to stay in the competition and there’s a dire need for captain Virat Kohli to step up in Sydney.

    In the first ODI, Hardik Pandya top-scored for India with his 76-ball 90 but Australia’s tone was set with two centuries from Steve Smith and Aaron Finch. India was clearly under the pressure of chasing a gigantic total of 375. India has struggled to find the right team balance and finding it would be key in the 2nd game.


    Shikhar Dhawan, Steve Smith (vice-captain), David Warner, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa (captain), Mohd Shami, Pat Cummins and Jasprit Bumrah

    WBBL 2020 Final Live Score

    Probable Playing XIs

    Australia predicted playing XI: Aaron Finch (captain), David Warner, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Ashton Agar/Cameron Green, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc and Adam Zampa

    India predicted playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal and Navdeep Saini/Shardul Thakur


    India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper).

    Australia ODI squad: Aaron Finch (captain), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper), David Warner, Adam Zampa.

    Source link